I COOKED SOMETHING EDIBLE

I love to try new recipes and I love it even more when they end up tasting good. As Edward and I continue on our journey to health and prepare for freedom in our very own home, we’re building up a stack of meals that are quick and easy to prepare. Tonight we tried out Joe Wicks’ (Lean in 15) breakfast pizza recipe. This was actually a video recipe I came across on his Facebook page and I’m so glad I did. When you get out of work, the last thing you want to do is stand in the kitchen all night preparing food so the fact that this took around 20 minutes in total is a definite bonus (that and it was super tasty). Take a look at how it turned out and be sure to share you fav recipes in the comments below! 

Standard

Leave a Reply

