CHRISTMAS IN LONDON

With the stress of work and life in general, it’s always good to get away for a couple of days. Being the lovely girlfriend I am, I booked tickets for a midnight showing of Rogue One and a hotel in London as a birthday treat for Ed (which was a great excuse to soak in a gorgeously Christmassy London).

I always love being in the city at this time of year. The cold nights, bright lights, Christmas music and smells of street food always manage to put a smile on my face.

As always, I love a good photo so check out some snaps of our mini getaway below…

I’d love to hear from you! Where’s your favourite place to go at Christmas? X

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

